TAS The Absolute Sound 2021 絕對的聲音

Add to wish list
TAS The Absolute Sound 2021
Track List:
01. Richard Rodgers: The Sound Of Music, My Favorite Things ~From Film: “The Sound Of Music”
02. Til Høsten
03. Now You Know
04. Ennio Morricone: Il Buono Il Brutto E Il Cattivo
05. Laughter In The Rain
06. Country Man
07. Out Of The Mist
08. Dancing In The Dark
09. Blues Arabesque
10. In The End
11. Spiritual
12. George Martin: Three American Sketches II. Old Boston
13. Ole Bull: Barcarolle
14. Ennio Morricone: Themes From The Mission
Various Artists
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Format:
Audiophile CD
Audiophile Labels:
Aurora Music