Romantic Jazz For A Sunny Day

Add to wish list

Romantic Jazz For A Sunny Day

Track List:
01. Smile From Most Beautiful Songs
02. Make It With You
03. Misty
04. All Kinds Of Everything
05. La Vie En Rose
06. Theme from A Summer Place
07. Tammy
08. Top Of The World
09. Lullaby Of Birdland
10. Always In My Heart
11. Satin Doll
12. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
13. If You Leave Me Now

Various Artists
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Labels:
Rock In Music