The Best of Carol Welsman

Add to wish list

The Best of Carol Welsman

Track List:
01. Beyond the Sea
02. Black Coffee
03. Over the Rainbow
04. Fever
05. I Got Rhythm
06. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
07. Garota De Ipanema
08. If I Were a Bell
09. Cheek to Cheek
10. More Than You Know
11. Do I Love You?
12. Lucky to be Me
13. Lover

Carol Welsman
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Format:
Audiophile CD