The Best of Sylvia Bennett

Add to wish list

The Best of Sylvia Bennett

Track List:
01. Fly Me to The Moon
02. The Shadow of Your Smile
03. As Time Goes By
04. When Sunny Gets Blue
05. Smile
06. The Look of Love
07. My Funny Valentine
08. Someone To Watch Over Me
09. Night and Day
10. They Can't Take That Away From Me
11. The Very Thought Of You
12. Here's That Rainy Day
13. Witchcraft

Sylvia Bennett
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Format:
Audiophile CD
Audiophile Labels:
More Music