A Song For You, Karen (Limited Edition) [UltraHD]

Add to wish list

In-Stock: 1

Jeremy Monteiro Featuring Jacintha, and Two For Brazil, vocals
Jeremy Monteiro, arrangement & piano

Ultra High Definition 32-Bit Mastering Produced Using PureFlection Process!

~Limited First 2,000 Pressings~

Song List

 1. A Song For You - Jacintha
 2. When I Fall In Love
 3. This Masquerade - Jacintha
 4. We’ve Only Just Begun
 5. Top Of The World
 6. For All We Know - Jacintha
 7. Rainy Days And Mondays
 8. There’s A Kind Of Hush - Two For Brazil
 9. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
10. I Won’t Last A Day Without You - Jacintha
11. (They Long To Be) Close To You
12. Yesterday Once More
13. A Song For You (instrumental reprise)

Jeremy Monteiro
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Format:
Audiophile CD
Audiophile Labels:
First Impression Music