Santana Supernatural (Limited Edition) [K2HD]

$49.99 (US$37.87)
Add to wish list

In-Stock: 1

Supernatural is the 17th album by Santana, released in 1999. It went 15 times platinum in the US and won nine Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year as well as three Latin Grammy Awards including Record of the Year.

高音質CD 日本壓制 優質之選
藉著母盤處理工程師的音樂觸覺和技術,以K2 High Definition編碼技術將原本傾注在母盤音源的樂曲魅力以高達100kHz寬頻帶和24bit高比特的音頻訊息裝載到各媒體的【K2HD MASTERING】.
在CD mastering上通過把192kHz 24bit的訊息裝載至44.1kHz 16bit的CD母盤中, 是實現了到現在為止從沒有過的高音質化CD

【First 1,000 Pressing Limited Edition No.0040 ~Made in Japan~】


Song List

 1. (Da Le) Yaleo
 2. Love Of My Life (featuring Dave Matthews)
 3. Put Your Lights On (featuring Everlast)
 4. Africa Bamba
 5. Smooth (featuring Rob Thomas)
 6. Do You Like The Way (featuring Lauryn Hill & Cee-Lo)
 7. Maria Maria (featuring Product G&B)
 8. Migra
 9. Corazon Espinado (featuring Mana)
10. Wishing It Was (featuring Eagle-Eye Cherry)
11. El Farol
12. Primavera
13. The Calling (featuring Eric Clapton)

Carlos Santana
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Format:
Audiophile Labels:
Sony Music