The Definitive [XRCD+SHMCD]

Status: This product is currently out-of-print
[Made in Japan]

Song List
Disc #1
1. Ride Like The Wind
2. All Right
3. Say You'll Be Mine
4. Sailing
5. Never Be The Same
6. Arthur's Theme
7. Think Of Laura
8. No Time For Talk
9. Words Of Wisdom
10. Every Turn On Ther World
11. Love Is Love
12. I Will
13. A Chance For Heaven
14. Swept Away
15. Loving Strangers
16. Is There Something
17. In The Blink Of An Eye
18. Open Up My Window
19. Back Of My Mind