TAS The Absolute Sound 2015

Add to wish list
The TAS Absolute Sound 2015 challenge the most discerning ears
Hand picked 14 songs consist of classical, lyrical, folk and jazz
~Original mastering by Stockfisch Records, Germany~
Song List

 1. A Red Dragonfly - Gary Karr
 2. Silver Dagger - Shannon Lambert-Ryan
 3. Here Comes The Sun - Nicki Parrott
 4. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times - Joe Stilgoe & Liane Carroll
 5. Begin The Beguine - New York Trio
 6. The Rest Of Mine - Malene Mortensen
 7. Into The Light - Carl Cleves & Parissa Bouas
 8. Spooky International - Ranagri
 9. Lies Of Handsome Men - Veronica Mortensen
10. Simple Man - Jimmy J
Various Artists
English/Pure Music
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Format:
Audiophile CD
Audiophile Labels:
Auroa Music