Sally Night - Love For Sale [CD]

Add to wish list
Sally Night - vocals
Tyler Michell - bass
Massimo Farao - piano
Greg Hutchinson - drums

~Manufactured by Japan~

Song List
Disc #1
  1.   My Funny Valentine
  2.   Love For Sale
  3.   Wisper Not
  4.   Angel Eyes
  5.   It's Alright With Me
  6.   Black Coffee
  7.   Tendery
  8.   Just You Just Me
  9.   Bossa Medley
  10.   The Lady Is A Tramp
  11.   Our Love Is Here To Stay
  12.   Day In Day Out
  13.   Why Don't You Meet Me Downtown
  14.   Enbraceable You
  15.   I Thought About You
  16.   Honeysuckle Rose
  17.   The Way You Look Tonight
Sally Night
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Format:
Audiophile CD
Audiophile Labels:
Venus Records