Nothing's Gonna Change

Status: This product is currently out-of-print
Simone Kopmajer ranks with Stacy Kent and Diana Krall. She combines a stunning voice with amazing musicality. This new album, containing 14 songs, will bring you around the world with sweet memories!

~24bit / 96khz Audiophile Mastering~

Song List
Disc #1
1. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
2. Home
3. How Deep Is Your Love
4. Way Back Into Love
5. Can't Take My Eye Off You
6. Just The Way You Are
7. We're All Alone
8. I'll Have To Say I Love You
9. Love Will Keep Us Alive
10. I'm Yours
11. When You Say Nothing At All
12. Top Of The World
13. How Do I Live
14. Imagine
Simone Kopmajer
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Format:
Audiophile CD
Audiophile Labels:
Master Music