Xue Fei Yang‧SOJOURN

Add to wish list
The first compilation from classical guitarist Xue Fei Yang,
includes seven bonus tracks previously unreleased on CD format.
Song List
 1. Bach - Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Previously Unreleased)
 2. Bach - Sicilliano (Previously Unreleased)
 3. Bach - Bist Du Bei Mir (Previously Unreleased)
 4. Bach - 'Air On G String' From Orchestral Suite In D BWV1068
 5. Bach - Prelude In C BWV846 From The 'Well-Tempered Clavier', Transcribed In A
 6. He Zhanhao/Chen Gang - The Butterfly Lovers
 7. Huang Zi - Plum Blossoms In The Snow
 8. Francisco Tarrega- Variations On The Carnival Of Venice
 9. Stanley Myers - Cavatina
10. Tarrega - Recuerdos De La Alhambra
11. Deng/ Li - Spring Breeze
12. Isaac Albeniz - Espana Op. 165: Tango
13. Joaquin Rodrigo - Concierto De Aranjuez: II. Adagio
14. Regino Sainz De La Maza - Zapateado (Previously Unreleased)
15. Joaquin Malats - Serenata Espanola (Previously Unreleased)
16. John Brunning - Sahara For Solo Guitar (Previously Unreleased)
17. John Brunning - Romance No. 1 (Previously Unreleased)
Xue Fei Yang
Pure Music
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Format:
Audiophile CD
Audiophile Labels:
Warner Music