Linda Ronstadt Greatest Hits [XRCD SHMCD]

Status: This product is currently out-of-print
[Made in Japan]

Song List
Disc #1
  1.   You're No Good
  2.   Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  3.   Desperado
  4.   Love Is a Rose
  5.   That'll Be the Day
  6.   Long, Long Time
  7.   Different Drum
  8.   When Will I Be Loved?
  9.   Love Has No Pride
  10.   (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  11.   It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  12.   Tracks of My Tears