The Legend Of 1900 O.S.T. (首批限量版) [K2HD]

Status: This product is currently out-of-print

Music Composed, Arranged and Conducted by
Ennio Morricone

高音質CD 日本壓制 優質之選
藉著母盤處理工程師的音樂觸覺和技術,以K2 High Definition編碼技術將原本傾注在母盤音源的樂曲魅力以高達100kHz寬頻帶和24bit高比特的音頻訊息裝載到各媒體的【K2HD MASTERING】.
在CD mastering上通過把192kHz 24bit的訊息裝載至44.1kHz 16bit的CD母盤中, 是實現了到現在為止從沒有過的高音質化CD

【First 1,000 Pressing with Serial Number No.0048】

Song List

 1. 1900's Theme
 2. The Legend of the Pianist
 3. The Crisis
 4. The Crave
 5. A Goodbye to Friends
 6. Study for Three Hands
 7. Playing Love
 8. A Mozart Re-Incarnated  
 9. Child
10. 1900's Madness #1
11. Danny's Blues
12. Second Crisis
13. Peacherine Rag
14. Nocturne with no Moon
15. Before the End
16. Playing Love
17. I Can and Then
18. 1900's Madness #2
19. Silent Goodbye
20. Ships and Snow
21. Lost Boys Calling

Ennio Morricone
No. of Disc:
1 Disc(s)

Audiophile Info

Audiophile Format:
Audiophile Labels:
Sony Music